More music instruction? Where do I sign up?

guitar teacherAt least, I’m hoping that’s what you’ll say. My blog gets 100 to 200 hits a day, many of them on posts that offer music instruction, from beginner guitar chords to what to wear while playing the ukulele. So far, I’ve offered everything for free (although there’s a donation button should you be inclined). Would you be interested in a higher quality of lessons — video and text you can access anytime? Whether the answer is yes or no, I’d like to hear from you.

Please take a moment to answer this quick survey. I promise you won’t be added to any mailing lists or receive extra spam about Canadian pharmacies. I do happen to live in Canada but I am not in the habit of sending out drugs. The authorities frown on that.

As always, I offer Skype lessons on guitar, ukulele, mandolin, and songwriting from anywhere in the world. If you live in Ottawa, come to my home studio and get a face-to-face lesson. Contact me here for details.

Lots of stories and tips for guitar players here.

weird guitar

I can teach on almost any guitar but this one will cost extra.

 

About jamiebobamie

Musician - teacher - writer - gets bored easily. I write an almost-weekly blog that includes true stories gathered from 20-plus years of touring, how-to articles for musicians and profiles of performers. Also, I love dark chocolate, I can play "Brown Eyed Girl" behind my head, and I twirl the baton badly.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

